Not On Your Case

At the most
Keep your face
Straight
When you
Know
You have never
Been
Even alive
At the
Drowns and ebbs
A face
That’s only
Surfaced
When another
Hits base
So the priest
Has no role
Except
Then
when one exceed their rate
The best alibi
At the running rate
As burdened
While saving grace
Of “I forgave you
On this, that”
So on,
Blah blah
In that case
Totally agreed
Ask anyone
You are neither
A part of their
Journey
At any moment in time
Even when one will serve jail time
Or burnt in flames
In a place called hell
See,
You had
Have or will have a “no mention”
So stop being the saviour
It makes me really shiver
As the boat rocks in your head
Stronger you think
shall get
I hope each time
More nurturing shed
Pure angel,
Comprehend
as the devil is not
In you
As we had no mention of you
So no tension
Yo! mate,
You are no case
In case
You thought so
Chill
You aren’t even a bother
Again I am not referring to any person dead or alive
It’s all in my head

Leave a comment